Our platform’s built in employee portal allows your employees to keep up to date on how they’ve been scheduled, what jobs they’ve been assigned to, who they’ll be working with, and company news. Like with all of the content on our platform, the employee portal can be accessed both via mobile phone, tablet, and computer.
After you create an employee on the platform, the employee will be automatically sent instructions on how they can access the platform. The steps that they’ll follow include:
At any time, if you’re needing to resend the login instructions to the employee, you can go into the employee’s settings and resend these instructions by clicking on the following button.
What information will all employees have access to within the Employee Portal?
As standard, all employees who log into the Employee Portal will have access to the following:
What information can employees access with the proper permissions set?
Permissions at set at the employee level, which means if you want one employee to have access to work orders but not others, this can be accomplished. The following permissions can be set for each employee:
What information can employees not see?
There are several items that employees cannot access, including: