There is no minimum contract length or penalties associated with cancelling your Premium Website Subscription.
If you'd like to cancel your Premium Website Subscription, simply click on Profile Subscription within the menu, which will take you to the details of your subscription.
On this page, click the "Change" button next to your Subscription Status. This will bring you to a page that will allow you to change the status of your subscription from "Active" to "Cancelled".
Your website will remain accessible up to the end of the period that you have paid for. If you need your website to be disabled immediately, please submit a Support Ticket to let us know.