Clients can adjust the scheduled time of their appointment or cancel their appointment if it is no longer needed. There are different permission flags that you can set for each.
Once the client has selected another date and time for their appointment, if you've enabled auto smart scheduling, the appointment will immediately be rescheduled to another employee (or employees) if the ones that were originally assigned are unavailable at the new time.
As soon as a client changes or cancels an appointment, you'll be notified by email and a tracking event will be created and attached to the job.
A Free Plan that Rocks
Our platform is free until you hit $1000 in monthly sales.
Start For Free
No credit card required. No strings attached.